Last leg of this tour!

Hey I definitely should have posted these already but I didn’t! Facebook events linked where I got ’em.

1/27 Hartford, CT

1/28 Utica, NY

1/29 Cohoes, NY 

1/30 Holyoke, MA 

1/31 New Paltz, NY

All of these shows are SOLO. I’m also playing a cool show in Brooklyn at Shea Stadium on January 12th! Seriously stacked lineup of DDW bands: Frankie Cosmos, Crying, Quarterbacks, Generifus, and me. Pretty dreamy gig right there. 

Also I just put out a brand new tape that you can order here. Gonna post it for stream/download next week sometime.

Also life is tight, will give a detailed tour recap when it’s all done. In love with the world, in love with rock and roll.

-Sam

Leave a Reply

